FORDING!

Dream:
Tony was preparing to go sailing. I looked out on a river of rushing fast & wild water. I thought maybe the weather was a bit rough to go sailing but Tony didn’t worry & just got on with his preparation to sail. I then saw a high capacity raft bursting through the rough weather, with a mother at the helm & about 4 teenagers. They zoomed past! I thought that if they were out there on the water then perhaps it must be ok. It gave me a lovely feeling seeing them zoom past so vibrantly.

Interpretation:
Raft means Holy Spirit transport & from my dream book, I was led to 2 Samuel, & I discovered the word forded. “What an excellent word,” I exclaimed. Tony replied, “Yes, a crossing”, & he said, “It’s a word not in use much these days. It is still used to describe the cement crossings at the Finniss, a ford.”
2 Samuel 19:18
They forded the Jordan to bring the kings household across and do whatever the king desired.
When Shimei son of Gera crossed the Jordan, he fell down before the king

Forded means, ‘to cross over’.
Jordan means, ‘a descender’.
Shimei means, ‘renowned’.
Gera means, ‘a grain’ & he was a son of Benjamin (means son of my right hand, & that would be Jesus).

There’s a river to cross!

I am a mother, & in Holy Spirit, I am a descender from Heaven, crossing back over to Heaven from Earth, rafting on the wild & exhilarating river of God, bringing across with me my King Jesus’s household, His family of descendants.
I will bring him the kernel of His Seed, whatever He desires.
Tony means invaluable, & he is priceless to travel in all weather, rough or mild.
At any cost, Tony & I will ford God’s robust river of life, & be renowned as a son & daughter living together in Holy Spirit, & living in Jesus.
As a daughter of God, I fall at the feet of my beautiful King Jesus.
I say, ‘Thank You Jesus, I have a Father in Heaven. He is our Father in Heaven’.
John 12:24
I assure you: Unless a grain of wheat falls to the ground and dies, it remains by itself. But if it dies, it produces a large crop.

Leave a Reply

