Without spot or wrinkle

imageDreams:

-Standing in a row, with other people & next to a tall man. I was waving & twirling a tartan scarf around in the air very enthusiastically.

-Kathryn who was sick in bed called out to people to come & see her. I went in immediately to her bedside & talked gently with her.

Interpretation:

I feel that the scarf represents the hardship mantle upon my ancestors.
The tartan represents family dress or emblem, & strength of family; a united fortified family standing in victory.
It’s how my family stands in hard times, united as one, & I am enthusiastically waving the generational banner of victory.
The row may represent a generational lineup.
I think the tall man represents Holy Spirit, in man.
Holy Spirit is with me, as God reveals the trauma & loss that has been affected by Satan, upon my relatives in the past.
I was speaking yesterday with my cousin who told me a little bit more about my Grandmother who suffered tragically in her life, which had a devastating affect on her husband & children. My cousin gave me the beautiful picture of my Grandmother.
I know that the mantle of redemption is upon me, & in Jesus I have been given the power to exert my reclaim on all that was stolen from my ancestral family, & effectively stolen from me, & my present day family.
In my dream book Katherine means spotless, pure & the Church.
The Bible verses to match with Katherine are Ephesians 5:27
🌟He did this to present the Church to Himself in splendor, without spot or wrinkle or anything like that, but holy and blameless.🌟
What did He do to present the Church to Himself in splendour?
He gave Himself for Her!
Jesus is holy & blameless, & He lives in me.
I have made Jesus my Lord.
I claim Jesus as my Lord!
Holy Spirit lives in me.
I AM made the same as Jesus, holy & blameless, pure, spotless.
I AM started afresh as new, a totally clean creation in Christ, completely forgiven, completely set free.
All evil from the past is cast down & redemption has been made for those that claim Jesus as their Lord.
I AM brighter than bright.
I shine with the light of the bright Morning Star Jesus.
I AM making a claim of redemption, on all the evil that was committed through Satan onto my family line, because Jesus is my Lord, & Jesus gives me the authority to redeem all things that were stolen from me & my family by the Devil.
The Devil is defeated.
Jesus is my Lord.
I tell the Church who they are in a kind & gentle way.
I minister to the Church.
I love the Church.
God gives me dreams & visions to give to His ailing Church, who calls out to me to come & be near them & sit beside them.
Revelation 3:5
In the same way, the victor will be dressed in white clothes, and I will never erase his name from the book of life but will acknowledge his name before My Father and before His angels.🌟

Leave a Reply

