Grounded!

Grounded!

đź’­Dreams

Martin helped to lift me down from a high step (possibly from a plane).

I am in a huge tree with many other people & I look down & see a huge plane with the top cut off moving slowly through the lower branches. At first it looked like it had been burnt but as it moved closer I could see people & goods in it. I didn’t see the end of it.

🌬Interpretation

Martin means hostile & warlike.
He is very strong in lifting me down from the high step & I feel very reassured.
That I thought it was a plane I was being lifted down from, may suggest a new height & freedom in the Spirit.
I feel that that is appropriate for me right now, & these are the verses I was directed to from my dream book – Isaiah 40:31
but those who trust in the Lord
will renew their strength;
they will soar on wings like eagles;
they will run and not grow weary;
they will walk and not faint.
Psalms 51:12
Restore the joy of Your salvation to me,
and give me a willing spirit.
Romans 8:2
because the Spirit’s law of life in Christ Jesus has set you free from the law of sin and of death.
1 Corinthians 2:12
Now we have not received the spirit of the world, but the Spirit who comes from God, so that we may understand what has been freely given to us by God.
2 Corinthians 3:17
Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom.
Great verses heh!
I think that with my sincerity to obey & follow Christ, comes a warlike character that will help me. After I’ve been soaring on the new heights & experiencing the freedom in the Spirit that God has for me, I will need to come down from the high plateau of excitement & ecstasy, to be rested & refreshed for a time. This hostile character will help lift me back down to the ground of God’s love for me. Martin represents the warrior in me who is strong & rescues easily.

The other dream is curious, & I see into the body of that huge cut in half plane (the top part is cut off entirely), & I see no end or beginning of the plane because the forward & back parts of the plane carriage fade into the past & future distances, as it progresses slowly through the lower branches of the tree that I am in.
I believe that this tree that I am in is the tree of life.
I believe that this dream is a picture of God’s story in people’s lives through time.
In the tree I can see into the plane as it passes beneath me slowly.
I see what’s in the plane but I see clearer the part that is closest to me, & that part which is passing beneath me.
The plane seems to have no end or no beginning.
I can see that there are people & freight in the plane; parts damaged & not damaged, burnt & not burnt. The plane is full of people & families interspersed amongst goods & freight. The huge plane body travels forward slowly through the lower branches beneath me. I see the people journeying on into their future.
I don’t remember seeing any wings on the plane, only the cigar shaped body of the plane.
To me this represents that God’s power is the very wings of the plane. He is the one that keeps the plane in motion.
In the dream book a large passenger plane represents Church & big ministry, & freight represents business.
Perched in the tree of life, God shows me His Church with all the lives therein. I will look into the past Church, the present Church, & the future Church.
I will be about my Father’s business ha hah!
At times I will need to be lifted from the high soaring places in the Spirit, & be placed back onto the ground of God’s love.
The warrior that He has made me to be in Christ, will make certain that I don’t go off on tangents, & that I AM grounded in His love always.

Grounding is a pure blend of beautiful essential oils : White Fir, Pine, Angelica, Spruce, Cedarwood, Ylang Ylang. Used for clarity, balance,or to enhance spirituality. Angelica has a stabilising influence.image

Leave a Reply

