Baby steps

 

Dream:
In a house. People are there, but only interested in talking amongst themselves. I get a phone call from a lady in a child minding centre. Skylar was there at the child minding place & I was late to pick her up. I looked at the sky & there was a huge storm hovering (purples & blacks swirling). I was at Victor Harbour & the child minding place was at Mount Barker. The child minding lady said come, & then hung up. I didn’t have a car seat. I was frantic. I walked down the hall of the house & saw Ella in a room full of people. I cried out to her, “Ella I need your help”. I awoke from the dream speaking that earnestly. Awake now, I thought about the dream & how Ella means, ‘Of the light’, & then I had a vision of Rob, (focus on his bald head), standing away some distance, & observing the devastating affects of a storm on a town.

Interpretation:
I think house in this dream is Israel. (Hebrews 8:10)
But this is the covenant
that I will make with the house of Israel
after those days, says the Lord:
I will put My laws into their minds
and write them on their hearts.
I will be their God,
and they will be My people.

Babysitting means, ‘holding onto a promise’. (Hebrews 10:23)
Let us hold on to the confession of our hope without wavering, for He who promised is faithful.

The car seat could mean, ‘possibly feeling not worthy to take God’s appointed position’.
I feel that there is some uncertainty in me.
Sitting can mean position, & I feel I need to reassure myself with the Word of God, about who I am in Christ.
I have authority in Him. I trust in His finished work. I enter His rest. I honour Him. I do business with Him. (Ephesians 2:6)
“Together with Christ Jesus He also raised us up and seated us in the heavens,”

Skylar obviously means things that pertain to the skies, the heavens.

I am feeling this dream is about me looking at Israel & seeing the signs of the times, & what Heaven has in store for Israel.

I must head into the colourful storm & pick up my grand baby, my mission in the heavens.

Victor Harbour could represent the world & Mount Barker could represent the mountain of my mission to stand with Israel, to keep observance on the olive tree. The olive tree was a symbol of the nation of Israel, & used as an allegory by Paul in the book of Romans.

God will help me. Jesus is the light of the world, & His light will help me with this mission. I need not despair, & I need not back away. I can’t. I must hold onto the promise of God & head out into the storm. Jesus will become the law of love on the hearts of the people of Israel.

Keep praying Heather, keep searching your dreams.

The vision I had straight after the dream is a little disturbing, because when I have a vision of something whilst I am awake, it usually eventuates into the near future.
Baldness could refer to humbling & humility.
Head is Jesus, authority, leadership, Father, blessed & foundation.
I must be humbled enough to accept my leadership position in Christ.
My Father in Heaven has blessed me with the same authority as Jesus.
My Father in Heaven watches over Israel intently.

Rob’s name means, ‘One who’s fame shines brightly’.
Jesus’s fame shines brightly.
My fame, in Jesus, will shine brightly.
I cannot shrink back from this calling.

(Romans 11:26-27)
And in this way all Israel will be saved, as it is written:
The Liberator will come from Zion;
He will turn away godlessness from Jacob.
And this will be My covenant with them
when I take away their sins.

Leave a comment